Offer to your attention PSU brand FARADAY Electronics®.

You’re already familiar with our power supply is not by hearsay! Some of them are designed and manufactured to order, the bulk of sales is our standard range. Our products find application in industries such as: fire-protection systems, access, video surveillance systems, medical equipment, data transmission system and a radio signal, and cash register equipment, industrial equipment, uninterruptible power systems, battery chargers.

    The application of advanced technology and nonstandard ideas in designing and manufacturing have allowed us to create high-quality power supply units having the following characteristics:
  • The minimum size of the body in its class.
  • Wide range of output voltage adjustable multi-turn resistor. By order models are available with adjustable output voltage range: 3-5V, 5-9V, 9-15V, 12-24V, 24-36V, 36-50V, 50-65V, 65-75V.
  • protection of unit against surges input voltage, short circuit protection, output over-voltage, for some models – thermal protection.
  • Can be mounted aluminum enclosures for DIN rail mounting a specially designed quick-DIN holder.
  • High efficiency – at least 82%.
  • Low noise and ripple.
  • Compliance with international safety standards and interoperability.

Building blocks made in production, located in Shenzhen, China. Included constructive aluminum and plastic housing , transformers, coils and chokes we produce on their own. 8-hour burn-in-test before packing guarantees 100% uptime units in the party. Covering PCB transformers and special high temperature lacquer gives the opportunity to use our units under high humidity and temperature. The application of Japanese and Taiwanese components – electrolytic capacitors, PWM, MOSFET, diodes, ferrite transformers guarantee operation of units is not less than 3 years. Obligatory certification and testing during the production of noise and ripple , starting current, leakage current breakdown voltage, EMI and EMCdetermines the high quality of the final product. Each lot is passes sampling inspection in the laboratory for compliance with standards – UL60950, EN55022, EN61000, EN55024, EN50130, GB4943, and upon request, and any other necessary tests.
Our standard line of power supplies provides solutions capable of satisfying the most demanding customer. For customers looking for innovative approaches, we offer development of power supply according to the technical specifications.

To order the development or if you got some issues use order form.

 

Catalogue   (ru)/(en)

Search with parameters

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию блоки питания торговой марки FARADAY Electronics®.

Вы уже знакомы с нашими блоками питания не по наслышке! Часть из них разработана и произведена под заказ, основной объём продаж это наша стандартная линейка. Наша продукция нашла применение в таких отраслях, как: охранно-пожарные системы, системы доступа, системы видеонаблюдения, медицинское оборудование, системы передачи информации и радио сигнала, кассовое оборудование, промышленное оборудование, системы бесперебойного питания, зарядные устройства.

    Применение передовых технологий и нестандартных идей в разработке и производстве позволили нам создать высококачественные блоки питания, обладающие такими характеристиками:

 

  • Минимальный размер корпуса в своём классе.
  • Широкий диапазон выходного напряжения регулируемый многооборотным резистором. К заказу доступны модели с регулируемым выходным напряжением в диапазонах: 3-5В, 5-9В, 9-15В, 12-24В, 24-36В, 36-50В, 50-65В, 65-75В.
  • защита блока от бросков входного напряжения, короткого замыкания, защита от превышения выходного напряжения, для некоторых моделей — термозащита.
  • Возможность крепления алюминиевых корпусов на DIN рейку специально разработанным быстросъёмным DIN держателем.
  • Высокий КПД – минимум 82%.
  • Низкий уровень шумов и пульсаций.
  • Соответствие мировым стандартам безопасности и совместимости.

Сборка блоков производится на производстве, расположенном в Шеньжене, Китай. Входящие в конструктив алюминиевые и пластиковые корпуса, трансформаторы, катушки и дроссели мы производим самостоятельно. 8-ми часовой born-in-test перед упаковкой гарантирует 100% работоспособность блоков в партии. Покрытие печатных плат и трансформаторов специальным высокотемпературным лаком даёт возможность использовать наши блоки в условиях с повышенной влажностью и температурой. Применение японских и тайваньских комплектующих – электролитических конденсаторов, ШИМ, MOSFET, диодов, ферритов трансформаторов гарантирует работу блоков не менее 3-х лет. Обязательная сертификация и тестирование во время производства на шум и пульсации, стартовый ток, ток утечки, напряжение пробоя, EMI и EMC определяет высокое качество конечного изделия. Каждая партия проходит выборочный контроль в лаборатории на соответствие стандартам — UL60950, EN55022, EN61000, EN55024, EN50130, GB4943, а по запросу и любые другие необходимые тесты.
Наша стандартная линейка блоков питания содержит решения способные удовлетворить самого взыскательного потребителя. Для заказчиков ищущих нестандартных подходов мы предлагаем разработку блоков питания согласно технического задания.

Для заказа разработки или вопроса используйте форму заказа.

 

Каталог продукции (ru)/(en)

Подбор по параметрам